The maiden edition of Inter Tertiary Excellence Awards 2018 just came to an end—with a few awards going to certain deserving Tertiary Students.

Ghana have witnessed an excellent night of MILESTONE CELEBRATION, to acknowledge the achievements of exceptional Tertiary Students in the country making significant impact in Ghana.. On 29th December 2018, all roads led to the College of Physicians and Surgeons (Orchid Auditorium), to witness the most hardworking and influential Tertiary Students of the year under review getting rewarded.

From MCs to artiste performances, award presentation dramas and so on, it could only be rated as an average show or better still a ‘raw show’ with a few things to talk about.

Image may contain: 13 people, crowd

The event as usual, began with the Red Carpet hosted by Amanda Gyasi and Selorm Ameza which saw Celebrities showing off what they wore and talking about what they expect for the night.

The show began with Nii Anang as the host and introduced Rosemond Brown popularly known as Akwapem Poloo as Co Host of the event and also DJ Jerry, the official DJ for the night.

Image may contain: 2 people, people standing and beard

Kelvin Boy, Agbeshie, Keeny Ice, Kula, Marce Dagaati and Justin JayT were among the top Ghanaian artistes who put up a performance on the night.

READ ALSO 👉  Official Date For Inter Tertiary Excellence Awards Revealed

See The at 2018 Below:

  • Overall Best Student First Year – Reginald Akyeasu Boateng UPSA
  • Overall Best Student, Second Year – Abraham Norman Nortey UHAS
  • Overall Third Year Student – Opoku Agyeman Henry UDS Waa Campus
  • Over All 4th Year Students – Tulabi
  • Best Nursing Students Of The Year – Azuri Timothy
  • Best Research Fellow, School Of Graduate Studies (GRASAG) –
  • Best Teacher Trainee Of The Year – Abraham Ahiawo
  • Most Popular Student Of The Year – Asuma Abass
  • Campus Choir Of The Year – Chosen Generations UCC
  • Student Christian Council Of The Yeat – PENSA
  • Best Hall Of Resident Of The Year – University Hall (Katanga) KNUST
  • Association Of The Year – Rotract Club, KNUST
  • Outstanding Student Leader Of The Year – Sugri Abdul Rafiq Yendi College Of Health
  • Student Activist Of The Year – Dowu Malachi Dzidula
  • Female Sports Personality Of The Year – Attatsi Laura Ledzi Ami
  • Male Sports Personality Of The Year – Gilbert Gyedu
  • Beauty Queen Of The Year – Elorm Sefe Tettey
  • Female Model Of The Year – Sandra Kudah
  • Male Model Of The Year –
  • Student Entrepreneur Of The Year – Korley Victoria
  • Student Innovator Of The Year – Joseph Nkrumah
  • Blogger Of The Year – Samuel Amadotor (D.Klass Gh)
  • Tertiary Favourite Female Celebrity Of The Year – Nana Aba Anamoah
  • Tertiary Favourite Male Celebrity Of The Year – Stonebwoy
  • Dj Of The Year – Asare M. Jackson
  • Male Radio Personality Of The Year – Elvis Asamoah Ofosu
  • Female Radio Personality Of The Year –
  • Campus Radio Station Of The Year – Radio GIJ
  • Best Photographer Of The Year – Kwame Kwansa Esuman
  • Graphic Designer Of The Year – Joshua
  • Most Outstanding Student Entertainer Of The Year – Nana Kesse
  • Outstanding Event Hub Of The Year – Link-Up Xnation
  • Student Artist Of The Year – Abbisey Turks
  • Author Of The Year – Owiredu Joseph
  • Most Influential Female Celebrity Of The Year
READ ALSO 👉  Nominees for ITEA 2018 to be announced.

Congratulations to all nominees and winners.