Mawuli Younggod – Boi4romVolta EP
Mawuli Younggod – Boi4romVolta EP

Young and dynamic Ghanaian recording artiste and sensational songwriter, Mawuli Younggod returns with another dope extended play titled; “Boi4romVolta”.

This new project is the official follow up to his his 8-track collective, ‘Take Over’ which was released in May this year (2021) and has gathered over 800,000 streams on Audiomack.

“Boi4romVolta” EP embeds 7-mind-blowing tracks with features from some of your favorite musicians which includes; Kwesi Arthur, Philly, Aapee Entee, Joe Deevans, Nathan Hammah and more.

According to the Wosege Records leader, “Boi4romVolta” EP will be a motivation to the streets. Mawuli Younggod, born Kayso Kelvin Mawuli hails from the Volta region of Ghana and currently based in Accra.

He’s a member of the Arab Money Gang (AMG), a collective founded by Criss Waddle. Mawuli Younggod is well known for his song, ‘All Of A Sudden’ featuring Medikal, FlyBoy and Kelvyn Boy.

“Boi4romVolta” is an awesome body of works you will want to add to your playlist and play endlessly. Download Full EP below.

1. Mawuli Younggod ft Nathan Hammah – Too Much

2. Mawuli Younggod ft Joe Deevans – Will Make Sense Soon

3. Mawuli Younggod ft Philly X Aapee Entee – The Boys Are Okay

4. Mawuli Younggod – Tomorrow

5. Mawuli Younggod ft Philly – Ewe Drill

6. Mawuli Younggod – Sexy Mama

7. Mawuli Younggod ft Kwesi Arthur – Run Things

Stream Full EP below and don’t forget to share your thoughts with us !


Drop your Comments Below