Streamy Awards 2023
Streamy Awards 2023

: Get ready to see your favorite creators! The 13th edition of the yearly awards show, which will live on Sunday, August 27 at 9 p.m. ET/ 6 p.m. PT, boasts a star-studded lineup honoring digital talents in categories like music, comedy, gastronomy, and gaming since 2009.

As well as on the Streamys social media channels and at, you can watch the whole award ceremony right here on

The celebration will feature presenters Tana Mongeau, Chris Olsen, Dylan Mulvaney, Drew Afualo, Delaney Rowe, Kris Collins, Pinkydoll, Anna Sitar, Brianna Chickenfry, and xQc in addition to MatPat of The Game Theorists, a seven-time Streamy winner himself.

Shea Couleé, a star of RuPaul's Drag Race, will also appear on the Streamys stage and engage with the audience all night long as the event's “crowd surfer.”

Icona Pop, a dance-pop duo, will also perform two songs: “Fall In Love,” their brand-new single, and “I Love It,” their 2013 hit.

During the ceremony, Armani White, who is up for the brand-new Sound of the Year award, will take the stage and perform a medley of his songs “BILLIE EILISH” and “SILVER TOOTH.”

Other musicians competing for the new music-focused prize, created in partnership with Rolling Stone, are Kim Petras, Doechii, PinkPantheress, Ice Spice, d4vd, Meghan Trainor, Coi Leray, and Big Boss Vette.

This year, Chicken Shop Date host Amelia Dimoldenberg, fitness blogger Blogilates, and YouTuber Brandon Rogers will give the Streamys Creator Honors, a part in which previous winners honor artists whose content and work have inspired them.

With five nominations, including Creator of the Year, YouTuber MrBeast, who manages the second-most subscribed channel on the site, leads the Streamys this year.

The Jonas Brothers, Hailey Bieber, Charli D'Amelio, Alix Earle, Kate Hudson, Paris Hilton, and the Riverdale cast members Lili Reinhart, Camila Mendes, and Madelaine Petsch are among the other celebrities nominated for honors at the gala.

The presenters Dylan Mulvaney and Drew Afualo, as well as TikTokers Jake Shane and Keith Lee, are among the finalists for the prized Breakout Creator award this year.