Mona 4 Reall – Here To Stay
Mona 4 Reall – Here To Stay

Mona 4 Reall, a beautiful rising Ghanaian singer and famous social media personality finally drops her debut EP captioned; “Here To Stay”.

Prior to the official release, the ‘Badder Than’ crooner blessed the airwaves with a Shatta Wale assited record titled; “Baby”, a son which happens to be track 5 on the EP.

The just released body of work comes in a package of 7 solid records with features from highly-rated Ghanaian recording artiste namely; Medikal, Stonebwoy, Shatta Wale and Efya.

“Here To Stay” extended play owes production credit to renowned Ghanaian producers; Richie Mensah, Streetbeatz, MOG and Mix Master Garzy. Mona 4 Reall has been in the music scene for a while and has been consistent.

She bagged an award for the Uncovered Artiste of the Year at this year’s Kab-Fam Ghana Music Awards UK which was held in London on October 9, 2021. Mona 4 Reall was nominated alongside with Tiisha, Oseikrom Sikani, Malcolm Nuna, Ohemaa Eunice, Kwame Yogot and Naana Blu.

‘Here To Stay’ EP is a dope project you will want to add to your playlist and play endlessly. Download full EP below.

1. Mona 4 Reall – Hero

2. Mona 4 Reall ft Medikal – Zaddy’s Girl

3. Mona 4 Reall ft Stonebwoy – Hit

4. Mona 4 Reall – Party Everyday

5. Mona 4 Reall ft Shatta Wale – Baby

6. Mona 4 Reall ft Efya – Gimme Dat

7. Mona 4 Reall – Bad Girl

Take a listen below and don’t forget to share your thoughts with us !

Drop your Comments Below