DJ Flavour

One of Volta’s leading Disc Jockeys, DJ Flavour of Victory FM has been crowned the best DJ for the year at Volta Media Excellence Awards 2020.

The Volta Media Excellence Awards 2020 was held at the Shekinah Glory Hotel, Sogakorpe on Saturday 11th July 2020. It is an award to honor outstanding radio and Media personalities in Volta Region.

The night saw DJ Flavour take home the award for Best DJ of the Year, beating

  • Richard Kofi Denyo. (Dj Amor) – Kaleawo FM
  • DJ Kiss – Freedom FM
  • Mark Deku (Dj Ballo) – Blekmedia
  • DJ Scorty Black – Tosh FM
  • Samuel Agyei – Look FM
  • DJ Cockroach – Freedom FM
  • DJ Mack – Radio Tongu
  • DJ Morgan – Freedom FM.

DJ Flavour

DJ Flavour, known in real life as Viku Bright, is the official DJ for Torgbe NO 9. Having established himself as a force to reckon with when it comes to “talk of town” events, DJ Flavour has performed on platforms like 4syt music videos awards nominees jam at the west hill mall Accra, MTN Hitmaker season 4 finals at the national theater, MTN carols night at the Accra International conference center (AICC), Legon Hall week celebration held by WhatsApp TV at the Legon campus. the maiden edition of Volta Music Awards, Saminifest at trade fair center Accra, Ga Homowor festival at Mantse Agbona James town Accra. Etc….

DJ Flavour

An initiative of Edy’s Promotion, the awards scheme aims at raising the standard of Media Houses and also celebrate and honour professionalism in Radio. It is also an award to honor outstanding Media personalities in the Volta Region Of Ghana.

See The Full List Of Winners For 2020 Volta Media Excellence Awards Below:

Discovery Blogger of the Year.
√ Apedo Saviour –

Male Presenter Of the Year.
√ Polymath Agbanyo – Ho Fm

Morning Show Host of the Year
√ Chief Justice – Buem FM

Female Newscaster of the Year
√ Queen Dzifa Kwawu – Revival FM

Promotor of the Year
√ Seddy Kofi Ahorney –

Blogger of the Year
√ D.Klass GH –

Religious Program of the Year
√ This Morning with Christ – Jubilee Radio

Mid-Morning Host of the Year
√ Obaapa Agyeiwaa – Buem FM

Radio Producer of the Year
√ Jemima Dzifa Agbodza – Swiss FM

DJ of the Year
√ Viku Bright (Dj Flavour) – Victory FM

Drive Time Host Of the Year
√ DJ Kross – Sela Radio

Entertainment Host of the Year
√ Paa One – Tosh FM

Female Presenter Of the Year
√ Empress Suzet 1 – Jubilee Radio

Cinematographer of the Year

Most Deserving Artiste of the Year. –  Kd Bakes

Radio station of the Year:
√ Look FM

Sport Presenter of the Year
√ Raymond Candrlon -Sela Radio.

Source; Dklassgh.Com

Drop your Comments Below